Contact us

Inhouse Sales & Reservations

Tel: +46 (0) 8 459 68 01
Fax: +46 (0) 8 459 68 21
E-mail: reservations.sto@diplomathotel.com

Front Desk

Tel: +46 (0) 8 459 68 00
E-mail: reception.sto@diplomathotel.com

Hotel

Anna Cappelen
Chairman
Tel: +46 (0) 8 459 68 00
E-mail: anna.cappelen@diplomathotel.com

Lina Gabrielson
CEO, Hotel Diplomat AB

Tel: +46 (0 )8 459 68 31
Mob: +46 (0) 761 45 68 71 
E-mail: lina.gabrielson@diplomathotel.com

Irene Söderström
Rooms Division Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 8 459 68 46

E-mail: irene.soderstrom@diplomathotel.com

Food & Beverage

Mimmi Andersson
Business Manager Restaurant
Tel: +46 (0)8 459 68 02
E-mail: mimmi.andersson@diplomathotel.com

Sales

Sune Jr. Malmström
Sales Manager, Hotel Diplomat AB
General Manager, Hotel Diplomat Åregården

Tel: +46 (0) 647 178 05
Mob: +46 (0) 709 66 02 83
E-mail: sune.m.malmstrom@diplomathotel.com

Oscar Svedberg
Key Account Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 8 459 68 00
Mob: +46 (0) 707 57 21 88
E-mail: oscar.svedberg@diplomathotel.com

Cecilia Rahmqvist
Sales Executive
Tel: +46 (0) 8 459 68 00
Mob: +46 (0) 727 33 93 37
E-mail: cecilia.rahmqvist@diplomathotel.com

Revenue

Anette Backman
Revenue Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 8 459 68 33
E-mail: anette.backman@diplomathotel.com

 

Press

Mette von Schack
PR & Communications Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 8 459 68 32
E-mail: mette.von.schack@diplomathotel.com